play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Auto wholesale

    By Tracey P on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I would recommend Autowholesae, Weston super Mare


  • 5

    at last reliable auto traders

    By John S on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    the guy andrew was amazing throughout are transaction all was so easy to purchase my wifes new car from autowholesale would recomend them in future he sorted everything for us a pleasure to do buisness with them john and janet

    Reply from Autowholesale on 26/08/17

    Hi John and Janet thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to do business with you and i look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Super helpful and reliable

    By Loni S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from Leicester to get an Audi A3. The guys here were fantastic. They had everything prepared so we could drive the car away and save two trips. Despite us getting stuck in horrendous traffic they waited for us to arrive. Car is in great condition as described. Really appreciate your help and would recommend

    Reply from Autowholesale on 24/08/17

    Hi Loni. Thanks for your review. As a family owned business with nearly 30 years experience in the motor trade we try to offer what we feel is unrivaled service on how we present and describe our vehicles here especially when clients like yourself travel a distance its important that the vehicle meets your expectations and more. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Keith T on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and quick service the car was made ready at the agreed date and in very good condition both inside and out thanks Keith turner

    Reply from Autowholesale on 18/08/17

    Many thanks Keith for your review. I'm glad you were happy with your vehicle and it was a pleasure to do business with you again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when your changing your car. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Friendly efficient

    By Paul T on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business paul and his son were very welcoming and assited me with transferring my private plate over and allowing me to use the internet to do the transaction we came over from cardiff and would use them again in the future no hesitation


  • 5

    Great service from a good team.

    By Godfrey S on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchase a Volvo estate from Autowholesale .Initial contact was with Andrew who was very helpful .On arrival we were offered time to look over the car with no pressure whatsoever and then offered a test drive with absolutely no restrictions. Having agreed a price I arranged to collect the car 2 days later.On checking I was advised at no cost to myself that they had fitted a new uplift pump having discovered a slightly low pressure on their pre-delivery inspection.They met me from the railway station and the car was waiting having been freshly washed and valeted.The car is home now after an 80 mile journey and i am delighted.The service from Andrew,Paul,Dan and the valeting team was great and i would happily go back and buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    Helpful all the way

    By Will T on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andrew is a very helpful chap. The car I purchased was exactly as described, and very clean. Good long test drive, nothing to hide and lots of extra information. I thoroughly recommend Autowholesale.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/08/17

    Hi Will many thanks for your review. Im glad you experience with us was to your satifaction. As a family run business we try to go the extra mile to make sure all our clients leave here thoroughly satified in every aspect as customer recommedations and repeat business is a big part of our vehicle sales. I hope to see you in the future. Regards Andrews


  • 5

    Honest and reliable.

    By Elliott G on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest gentleman, I travelled 2 hours to see the car and it was exactly as described. I then drove away the same day enjoying a hassle free buying process. Bought a 330d touring and the car is fantastic!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 31/07/17

    Many thanks for your review Elliott. I'm pleased to hear the car met with your expectations, as a family run business we strive on customer satisfaction and doing the job right as when travelling a long distance it can be very frustrating and time consuming if the car is misrepresented. I hope to see you in the future. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experie

    By Erica D on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We just bought an Audi TT and part exchanged a VW Touran at Autowholesale. We received an excellent service and I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 17/06/17

    Many thanks for your review Erica.Im glad you enjoyed your experience with us.We try hard here to source cars with a good pedigree and specialise in the german car sector.We feel as a Family Owned business with over 28 years experience in the motor trade we can offer that customer care and hands on experience main dealers dont offer these days.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Galaxy car purchase

    By Darren H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience buying a car from Autowholesales. The owner was friendly and helpful. The car did need a replacement part, which was covered by the warranty we no fuss. Good overall experience.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 17/06/17

    Many thanks Darren for your review.Im glad you enjoyed your overall experience with us,occasionally we do have problems with air conditioning on vehicles and as you say we rectified this quickly.As a family owned business we strive on the personal touch which i feel you dont get from the main dealer nowadays.We look forward to seiing you in the future.Regards.Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›