play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Amy M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable. No pressure into buying the car.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 17/08/18

    Hi Amy.Thanks for your review,it was a pleasure to supply your new car.Here at Autowholesale we understand it can be a little daunting when coming on to a car forecourt,and as a family run business we like to give you all the time and space to view our vehicles without the hard sales tactics of many larger franchises.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Autowholesale,

    By Andrew W on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchase a Mazda from Autowholesale, they was excellent to deal with, friendly and professional with a ton of knowledge too. I had been looking around and found their prices excellent compared to some others I had looked at before.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 06/08/18

    Hi Andrew,Thanks for your review and business. It was a pleasure to supply your new care. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rob W on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Car as described and Paul couldn’t have been more helpful


  • 5

    Good experience and personal touch.

    By Dorren D on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful When we bought our Mini from them everything was explained. After looking around we were were not impressed with the larger Car sales and it was nice to deal with a smaller company and to have a personal touch.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/07/18

    Hi David & Doreen, Thanks for your review. As a family run business we try to go that extra mile with all aspects of the sales and after sales service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    VW Touran

    By Christopher J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly staff at the garage, all questions answered. Good quality cars on show, I bought a VW Touran which was immaculate inside & out.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 19/07/18

    Hi Christopher, Thanks for your review. Nice to hear we lived up to your expectations. Regards. Andrew


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Sharon V on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would definetly use again ..faultless!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 18/05/18

    Hi Sharon.Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new Audi.We are very selective with the quality and specification of the cars we sell here,And as you were aware i had only just had the car prepared when i drove it on the forecourt and you saw it and after driving it decided to snap this one up.I look forward to seeing you next when you or your husband decide to change your car.Kind Regards.Andrew.


  • 5

    Gem of a dealership, thank you.

    By Rhys H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great prices and exceptional service. They went above and beyond when they didn't have to, to make sure I was happy and made the deal very easy for me. I would recommend and I definitely will use Autowholesale next time I buy a second hand car. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 27/04/18

    Hi Rhys,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new car.As a family run business we go that extra mile to make sure customers are satisfied as a lot of business is on a repeat and referall basis which we greatly appreciate.I look forward to seeing you next time you change your car.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Mercedes GLA

    By Kevin L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to completion. The team bent over backwards to accommodate me. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/04/18

    Hi Kevin,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new Mercedes Benz and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    A Knowledgeable and friendly Service

    By Louise G on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and Knowledgeable. Very fairly priced cars, and excellent quality. Quick part exchange, all paperwork provided. No pressure to buy or rush and decisions. As a woman buying a car alone , I did not feel patronised at all or treated any differently. Would recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car dealership. Thank you

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/04/18

    Hi Louise,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to sell you your new car.As a family run business with nearly 30 years in the trade we understand that especially for a lone female buying a new car it can be a daunting experience, And here at Autowholesale we treat everybody with the same respect and courtesy and give them the time and space to make the right decision when dealing with us.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    My experience of auto wholesale

    By Dom B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friend of mine recently bought a nice Mercedes from auto wholesale and as I was thinking about a new van recommended them to since they do them as well.I have that van now and found them excellent to deal with.They were very helpful and got me just the van I was looking for.i would highly recommend this company weather you are looking for a van or a car

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/04/18

    Hi Dom,Thanks for your review.Nice to hear you are happy with the Mercedes you bought from us for your personal use and the brand new Vw T6 you bought for your business.Regards Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›