play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Autowholesale

    By Sarah S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, especially having the car delivered to us. They very helpful and pleasant. The car was exactly as expected and we're very happy with it. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 18/08/19

    Hi Sara,Many thanks for your review,As a family run business we try to make the experience as stress as possible when buying a new car and im pleased you found us easy to deal with.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Great customer care and attention to detail

    By rachel H on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Autowholesale to buy a second hand car. We negotiated a good price and I felt really confident buying from them. No nonsense, good reputation, honest family run business. Really happy with the ease of the transaction. He even gave me £10 cash to pop some more fuel in. Did everything he said he would eg, service, MOT, new number plate, touch up on one of the alloys. No quibble, just good and proper salesmanship and great customer service. No hard sell. I would definitely use them again. Thank you! Love my new to me car!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 02/08/19

    Hi Rachel,Many thanks for taking the time to write a review.It was a pleasure to supply your new car and as a family run business we try hard here to meet all our customers expectations as we appreciate buying a new can sometimes be a daunting experience.I hope you will have many years trouble free motoring.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Speedy Service!

    By gina P on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A* service, went above and beyond, both technically and humanly. How wonderful that one can still find this quality work ethic in these high tech days. For my husband and myself, as retired individuals, the level of support and assistance was as unexpected as it was appreciated! This car is exactly what we need for fitting in the grandchildren. Thank you !

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/06/19

    Hi Gina P, Many thanks for your purchasing your new vehicle from us, it was a pleasure to supply a vehicle that fitted your requirements.As a family run business we understand that people appreciate that personal touch,so hard to find with the big dealers today.I hope you get many years of happy motoring.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Would Buy from again!

    By Michael B on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing take on selling used cars. I felt like I paid a fair price for the motor. And best of all, I got the car with just over 1/4 of a tank of petrol in it! Previously when I've bought cars its running on fumes. So this was welcome. The guys who run the place are tidy enough to deal with. My experience was very good, and as such I do recommend.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 11/12/18

    Hi Mike, Thanks for taking the time to write a review.It was a pleasure to supply your new vehicle after which i understand was quite an extensive search and ours was the one that ticked all the boxes and lived upto your expectations.I hope you get many years of reliable motoring and look forward to seeing you in the future when you are considering a change of vehicle.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    I can whole heartedly recommend Autowholesale

    By Nick L on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the car was prepared for viewing and a test drive was provided very quickly. On deciding on purchasing the car arrangements where made to pick it up a week later. During the week the car was prepared for sale MOT’d and serviced at an exceptional price. On the day of collection the car was ready and the handover was performed seamlessly.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 03/12/18

    Hi Nick, Many thanks for your review. As a family run business we at Autowholesale pride ourselves in going that extra mile to make the purchase of your new vehicle as stress free as possible.Completing all the aspects of the sale including preparation,servicing,mot, v5c transfer and road fund licence application at no extra cost to yourself.It was a pleasure to supply your new car and i hope that you will consider us again in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Amy M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable. No pressure into buying the car.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 17/08/18

    Hi Amy.Thanks for your review,it was a pleasure to supply your new car.Here at Autowholesale we understand it can be a little daunting when coming on to a car forecourt,and as a family run business we like to give you all the time and space to view our vehicles without the hard sales tactics of many larger franchises.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Autowholesale,

    By Andrew W on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchase a Mazda from Autowholesale, they was excellent to deal with, friendly and professional with a ton of knowledge too. I had been looking around and found their prices excellent compared to some others I had looked at before.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 06/08/18

    Hi Andrew,Thanks for your review and business. It was a pleasure to supply your new care. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rob W on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Car as described and Paul couldn’t have been more helpful


  • 5

    Good experience and personal touch.

    By Dorren D on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful When we bought our Mini from them everything was explained. After looking around we were were not impressed with the larger Car sales and it was nice to deal with a smaller company and to have a personal touch.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/07/18

    Hi David & Doreen, Thanks for your review. As a family run business we try to go that extra mile with all aspects of the sales and after sales service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Sharon V on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would definetly use again ..faultless!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 18/05/18

    Hi Sharon.Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new Audi.We are very selective with the quality and specification of the cars we sell here,And as you were aware i had only just had the car prepared when i drove it on the forecourt and you saw it and after driving it decided to snap this one up.I look forward to seeing you next when you or your husband decide to change your car.Kind Regards.Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›