play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A credit to the motoring trade

    By Robert H on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Land Rover Evoque from the family business after much searching over a couple of months. I am so glad I traveled a good hour to visit them as I was not let down by both the service and detailed approach they gave me, nothing was too much trouble. I can highly recommend these brothers and will be asking them to source my next vehicle as and when. I run my own family run double glazing company and I give my customers the close attention and detail they deserve and I have experienced this here. Well done chaps you are a credit.


  • 5

    No pressure, no hassle.

    By Nigel B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to find a family run business that is still run like a family business. A great experience from start to finish. No pressure selling just friendly service. Entire buying process quick, easy and smooth. Thanks

    Reply from Autowholesale on 16/02/18

    Hi Nigel,Thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new vehicle,As a family run business with many years experience we understand that people like to feel free to browse our vehicles without being made to feel uncomfortable by pushy sales people.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service! genuine and nice people.

    By Thomas W on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, took their time to show the car properly, talked through everything and happy for a good test drive. Follow up call to check I was happy with everything too. Very impressed and will use again. Car was well priced and comes with a 3 month warranty, which I hope not to use, but I am confident they will look after me if I do need it.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 07/02/18

    Hi Tom,Many thanks for your review.Nice to hear you are satisfied with your new car and i hope it gives you many years of reliable motoring.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Renault Megane TomTom estate 2012

    By Lee D on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on auto trader and following other good reviews I decided to visit autowholesales in Weston Super Mare. From the beginning they were friendly, honest and easy to deal with. Following the test drive and subsequent decision to buy the whole experience was seamless. They did the MOT, were honest about wear and tear and other things I asked for they sorted out on the car. There after sales care was excellent and I will definitely buy from them again. I was very pleased with the car.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 07/02/18

    Hi Lee.Thanks for your review.Happy to hear you are satified with your new car,I hope it gives you many years of trouble free motoring.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Paul C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying our car from Autowholesale was a very agreeable experience. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Would definitely buy from them again. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 24/01/18

    Hi Paul,Many thanks for your kind review.Im pleased you enjoyed your overall experience with us as as a family run business we strive in all areas to give customer satifaction.Kind Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport purchase

    By Stuart R on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy. Picked m up at the airport, small disappointment that the service light was on. Otherwise a great experience.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/01/18

    Hi Stuart,Thanks for your review.I'm sorry to hear that you experienced a problem with the service light coming on.On the day you picked up the Range Rover we had just had a new key programmed to the vehicle which caused the glitch and set off the service light on your return home.I appreciate you live some way from us,But please feel free to call in at anytime to have this problem resolved.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Good Deal, Sincere People, Happy Experience

    By Tommy S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a good, low mileage Nissan Note. Contacted Andrew as soon as I saw the ad on autotrader. Had a nice chat over the phone, put down deposit to secure the car and hopefully will be able to drive away on the same day. On the day I did a rather long test drive around the area for nearly an hour and decided to drive it home there and then. Despite the rather short notice (3 days) Andrew managed to prep the car and during my visit the deal was done happily. I drove back to Exeter immediately since the car came with about half a tank of petrol. Good sincere dealership, thanks a lot ^_^

    Reply from Autowholesale on 17/01/18

    Hi Tommy,I'm pleased your experience with us fulfilled your expectations. As a family run business our standards are very high from the initial phone call,Perparation of the vehicle and finally the handover of vehicle to you.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Carsales2017

    By Sandy P on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi there I'm very happy with my car I bought the guys at there are very helpful and trueful Andy done all paperwork etc tax logbook so hassle free for me I recommend anybody to buy a car from there you get 3 months warranty as well so gives peace of mind I drove of the same day I bought the car the car was cleaned in and out so felt I had a new car ty sandy

    Reply from Autowholesale on 11/12/17

    Hi Sandy,Many thanks for entrusting us with the purchase of your new car.It was a pleasure do do business with you and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    AUTOWHOLESALE WESTON-SUPER-MARE: Nearly-new value

    By Chris A on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good value on a nearly-new Mercedes C-Class. Good service, good people to deal with.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 02/12/17

    Hi Chris many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your nearly new mercedes,and i gather you searched far and wide for a deal that you felt was appropriate for yourself.Being local to yourself im pleased it was with us and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Land Rover freelancer 2

    By Beverley C on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good and my concerns over certain issues were resolved quickly and efficiently to my complete satisfaction I would definitely recommend this friendly family company

    Reply from Autowholesale on 11/11/17

    Thankyou for your kind review Mr Clarke as a family run business customer satifaction is very high on our list of priorities.We prepared the vehicle as per your request it was a pleasure to supply your new vehicle.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›