play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Touran

    By Christopher J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly staff at the garage, all questions answered. Good quality cars on show, I bought a VW Touran which was immaculate inside & out.


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Sharon V on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Would definetly use again ..faultless!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 18/05/18

    Hi Sharon.Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new Audi.We are very selective with the quality and specification of the cars we sell here,And as you were aware i had only just had the car prepared when i drove it on the forecourt and you saw it and after driving it decided to snap this one up.I look forward to seeing you next when you or your husband decide to change your car.Kind Regards.Andrew.


  • 5

    Gem of a dealership, thank you.

    By Rhys H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great prices and exceptional service. They went above and beyond when they didn't have to, to make sure I was happy and made the deal very easy for me. I would recommend and I definitely will use Autowholesale next time I buy a second hand car. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 27/04/18

    Hi Rhys,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new car.As a family run business we go that extra mile to make sure customers are satisfied as a lot of business is on a repeat and referall basis which we greatly appreciate.I look forward to seeing you next time you change your car.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Mercedes GLA

    By Kevin L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to completion. The team bent over backwards to accommodate me. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/04/18

    Hi Kevin,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new Mercedes Benz and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    A Knowledgeable and friendly Service

    By Louise G on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and Knowledgeable. Very fairly priced cars, and excellent quality. Quick part exchange, all paperwork provided. No pressure to buy or rush and decisions. As a woman buying a car alone , I did not feel patronised at all or treated any differently. Would recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car dealership. Thank you

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/04/18

    Hi Louise,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to sell you your new car.As a family run business with nearly 30 years in the trade we understand that especially for a lone female buying a new car it can be a daunting experience, And here at Autowholesale we treat everybody with the same respect and courtesy and give them the time and space to make the right decision when dealing with us.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    My experience of auto wholesale

    By Dom B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friend of mine recently bought a nice Mercedes from auto wholesale and as I was thinking about a new van recommended them to since they do them as well.I have that van now and found them excellent to deal with.They were very helpful and got me just the van I was looking for.i would highly recommend this company weather you are looking for a van or a car

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/04/18

    Hi Dom,Thanks for your review.Nice to hear you are happy with the Mercedes you bought from us for your personal use and the brand new Vw T6 you bought for your business.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent, great service.

    By Christian H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great service, no complaints at all, would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 09/04/18

    Hi Christian,Many thanks for your review.Im pleased your happy with yuor new car and the service you recieved.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    First class service, would buy again.

    By Paul D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication, bought car without seeing it and was just as described. It needed one front spring for NOT but Andrew replaced both. Very happy with car and service.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 29/03/18

    Hi Paul,Many thanks for your review.Im glad your happy with your purchase and experience with us.As a family run business we strive to get things done right 1st time as with your vehicle many garages would have replaced just the one coil spring giving an uneven ride,Here we replaced both for you to give you continuity in the handling.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Confident and trust worthy would buy again!

    By Kelly B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a really smooth transaction which involved a part x for my car. The seller was very helpful and and friendly and I felt confident with the entire experience. He completed all the necessary paperwork and I drove away very happy with my 'new to me' set of wheels. Thank you :)

    Reply from Autowholesale on 26/03/18

    Hi Kelly,Many thanks for taking the time to review our business.Its nice to hear taht you had an enjoyable experience with us and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    5 Stars Awarded To Autowholesale

    By Greg S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car buying experience at Autowholesale. The car was ready for my inspection and it was presented in great condition (as described within the advertisement). I agreed a deal with Andrew and he completed several tasks before I collected the car 7 days later. I am very happy with the car and the service provided. I can therefore recommend Autowholesale for your next car purchase.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/03/18

    Hi Greg,Many thanks for taking your time to write a review.I'm pleased you found the overall experience with us to to your liking.As a small family run business we appreciate that buying a new car is a considerable outlay and we try to go that extra mile to make sure that what we promise is what we deliver and not lip service just to get the deal.I look forward to seeing you in the future when changing your car again.Regards Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›