play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Octavia

    By grant S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a fair price. Good customer service and very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/09/19

    Hi Grant,Thanks for your review and entrusting us with your new car purchase.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Lisa Warren

    By lisa W on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our car from Autowholesale, really pleased with the new car, excellent customer service, they arranged all the finance with no hassle. They look after us really well, our car came with new MOT, brake pads and service, could not fault them highly recommend this garage. Thank you.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 31/08/19

    Hi Lisa,Thanks for your repeat business we appreciate you coming back to us once again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    A happy experience

    By PETER R on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10 friendly and very helpful staff even picked me up from train station to get van proper run family business would recommend highly

    Reply from Autowholesale on 30/08/19

    Hi Peter,Thanks for your business its greatly appreciated.I hope you will years of trouble free motoring from your new van. Regards. Andrew


  • 5

    Highly recommend Autowholesale

    By Sarah S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, especially having the car delivered to us. They very helpful and pleasant. The car was exactly as expected and we're very happy with it. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 18/08/19

    Hi Sara,Many thanks for your review,As a family run business we try to make the experience as stress as possible when buying a new car and im pleased you found us easy to deal with.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Great customer care and attention to detail

    By rachel H on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Autowholesale to buy a second hand car. We negotiated a good price and I felt really confident buying from them. No nonsense, good reputation, honest family run business. Really happy with the ease of the transaction. He even gave me £10 cash to pop some more fuel in. Did everything he said he would eg, service, MOT, new number plate, touch up on one of the alloys. No quibble, just good and proper salesmanship and great customer service. No hard sell. I would definitely use them again. Thank you! Love my new to me car!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 02/08/19

    Hi Rachel,Many thanks for taking the time to write a review.It was a pleasure to supply your new car and as a family run business we try hard here to meet all our customers expectations as we appreciate buying a new can sometimes be a daunting experience.I hope you will have many years trouble free motoring.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Speedy Service!

    By gina P on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A* service, went above and beyond, both technically and humanly. How wonderful that one can still find this quality work ethic in these high tech days. For my husband and myself, as retired individuals, the level of support and assistance was as unexpected as it was appreciated! This car is exactly what we need for fitting in the grandchildren. Thank you !

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/06/19

    Hi Gina P, Many thanks for your purchasing your new vehicle from us, it was a pleasure to supply a vehicle that fitted your requirements.As a family run business we understand that people appreciate that personal touch,so hard to find with the big dealers today.I hope you get many years of happy motoring.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Would Buy from again!

    By Michael B on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing take on selling used cars. I felt like I paid a fair price for the motor. And best of all, I got the car with just over 1/4 of a tank of petrol in it! Previously when I've bought cars its running on fumes. So this was welcome. The guys who run the place are tidy enough to deal with. My experience was very good, and as such I do recommend.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 11/12/18

    Hi Mike, Thanks for taking the time to write a review.It was a pleasure to supply your new vehicle after which i understand was quite an extensive search and ours was the one that ticked all the boxes and lived upto your expectations.I hope you get many years of reliable motoring and look forward to seeing you in the future when you are considering a change of vehicle.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    I can whole heartedly recommend Autowholesale

    By Nick L on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the car was prepared for viewing and a test drive was provided very quickly. On deciding on purchasing the car arrangements where made to pick it up a week later. During the week the car was prepared for sale MOT’d and serviced at an exceptional price. On the day of collection the car was ready and the handover was performed seamlessly.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 03/12/18

    Hi Nick, Many thanks for your review. As a family run business we at Autowholesale pride ourselves in going that extra mile to make the purchase of your new vehicle as stress free as possible.Completing all the aspects of the sale including preparation,servicing,mot, v5c transfer and road fund licence application at no extra cost to yourself.It was a pleasure to supply your new car and i hope that you will consider us again in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Amy M on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable. No pressure into buying the car.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 17/08/18

    Hi Amy.Thanks for your review,it was a pleasure to supply your new car.Here at Autowholesale we understand it can be a little daunting when coming on to a car forecourt,and as a family run business we like to give you all the time and space to view our vehicles without the hard sales tactics of many larger franchises.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Autowholesale,

    By Andrew W on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchase a Mazda from Autowholesale, they was excellent to deal with, friendly and professional with a ton of knowledge too. I had been looking around and found their prices excellent compared to some others I had looked at before.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 06/08/18

    Hi Andrew,Thanks for your review and business. It was a pleasure to supply your new care. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›