play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good 5*

    By debbie hutchins on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We picked up our lovely lava red Caddy last week and we love it. Andrew at Autowholesale went above and beyond with the service and MOT work and was very helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy. Would definitely deal with these guys again 5*


  • 5

    Buying from Autowholesale

    By phil L on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Autowholesale remotely online. The process was very good. Regular communication by phone. Andrew arranged some extra work on the vehicle to make it perfect for my spec. Delivery was as agreed and a very comprehensive vehicle handover. Online payment was secure and Andrew was very helpful when I needed further reassurance about paying in this way. Overall great car and great service. Recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect! A Quick , efficient and economic service

    By doug H on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Operated in a nice friendly way , an efficient service and have done exactly what they said they would


  • 5

    Great Caddy and even better service!

    By MAX S on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with buying my Caddy Van! Customer service has been unlike any other garage! They topped up the air con on the day and also drove a 5 hour round trip to my home to repair a faulty air flow sensor. Clearly willing to go the extra mile to ensure customers are put first. Impeccable service and would highly recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By russell D on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the start done all the things they sed that they would great vans in very good condition would highly recommend

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Russell,Many thanks for your review and business. I hope your new Vw Caddy gives you many years of trouble free motoring. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Buying second hand car from Autowholesale

    By kenneth B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    In what is difficult times the whole experience of buying was made easy and great service

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Ken, Many thanks for your review of our business. Im pleased that you are happy with the purchase of your new Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    VW Caddy van

    By richard H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a very easy process. The van was spotless, fully serviced with the cam belt done and a new mot. The owner was very easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Richard, Many thanks for your review and business. I hope your new Vw Caddy gives you many years of trouble free motoring. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service many thanks

    By phil W on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault it. They kept me informed all the way. I chose the van and the layout and on collection it was exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Kevin, Many thanks for your review and entrusting us with the purchase and build of your new Vw Camper van. We look forward to seeing you again should you require any further conversion work. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By kristopher R on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent information on a VW caddy maxi life. I was told all the information about the vehicles history. I had the vehicle delivered and received information on how to use everything on the vehicle sat nav etc. It was reassuring to me their knowledge on VW vehicles.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 02/02/21

    Hi Kris & Alan, Many thanks for your review. Im pleased that you are happy with your purchase from us and we take great care in describing our vehicles correctly so that you can make an informed decision whether to purchase the vehicle from us. I hope you get many years trouble free motoring. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Seamless click and collect!

    By joel S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a VW Caddy from Autowholesale yesterday after using the click and collect service they provide and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle during these weird times. The van itself is exactly how it was described, and really nice to drive, full service and MOT all sorted. They were very helpful from the first phonecall and the sale overall was seamless. Will look to buy from you again when I'm in the market for a transporter! Thanks alot,

    Reply from Autowholesale on 06/02/21

    Hi Joel, Thankyou both for your review and recent purchase from us. I hope you get many years trouble free motoring from your Vw and hope that will will see you in the future should you decide on another Vw. Regards. Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›