play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes GLA

    By Kevin L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to completion. The team bent over backwards to accommodate me. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/04/18

    Hi Kevin,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new Mercedes Benz and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    A Knowledgeable and friendly Service

    By Louise G on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and Knowledgeable. Very fairly priced cars, and excellent quality. Quick part exchange, all paperwork provided. No pressure to buy or rush and decisions. As a woman buying a car alone , I did not feel patronised at all or treated any differently. Would recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car dealership. Thank you

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/04/18

    Hi Louise,Many thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to sell you your new car.As a family run business with nearly 30 years in the trade we understand that especially for a lone female buying a new car it can be a daunting experience, And here at Autowholesale we treat everybody with the same respect and courtesy and give them the time and space to make the right decision when dealing with us.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    My experience of auto wholesale

    By Dom B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friend of mine recently bought a nice Mercedes from auto wholesale and as I was thinking about a new van recommended them to since they do them as well.I have that van now and found them excellent to deal with.They were very helpful and got me just the van I was looking for.i would highly recommend this company weather you are looking for a van or a car

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/04/18

    Hi Dom,Thanks for your review.Nice to hear you are happy with the Mercedes you bought from us for your personal use and the brand new Vw T6 you bought for your business.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent, great service.

    By Christian H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great service, no complaints at all, would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 09/04/18

    Hi Christian,Many thanks for your review.Im pleased your happy with yuor new car and the service you recieved.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    First class service, would buy again.

    By Paul D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication, bought car without seeing it and was just as described. It needed one front spring for NOT but Andrew replaced both. Very happy with car and service.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 29/03/18

    Hi Paul,Many thanks for your review.Im glad your happy with your purchase and experience with us.As a family run business we strive to get things done right 1st time as with your vehicle many garages would have replaced just the one coil spring giving an uneven ride,Here we replaced both for you to give you continuity in the handling.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Confident and trust worthy would buy again!

    By Kelly B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a really smooth transaction which involved a part x for my car. The seller was very helpful and and friendly and I felt confident with the entire experience. He completed all the necessary paperwork and I drove away very happy with my 'new to me' set of wheels. Thank you :)

    Reply from Autowholesale on 26/03/18

    Hi Kelly,Many thanks for taking the time to review our business.Its nice to hear taht you had an enjoyable experience with us and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    5 Stars Awarded To Autowholesale

    By Greg S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car buying experience at Autowholesale. The car was ready for my inspection and it was presented in great condition (as described within the advertisement). I agreed a deal with Andrew and he completed several tasks before I collected the car 7 days later. I am very happy with the car and the service provided. I can therefore recommend Autowholesale for your next car purchase.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/03/18

    Hi Greg,Many thanks for taking your time to write a review.I'm pleased you found the overall experience with us to to your liking.As a small family run business we appreciate that buying a new car is a considerable outlay and we try to go that extra mile to make sure that what we promise is what we deliver and not lip service just to get the deal.I look forward to seeing you in the future when changing your car again.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Overall very satisfied

    By Graham B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were happy with the service provided by Andrew he was very helpful and dealt with our purchase smoothly

    Reply from Autowholesale on 05/03/18

    Hi Graham & Sher,Thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to provide your new Landrover Freelander.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    A credit to the motoring trade

    By Robert H on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Land Rover Evoque from the family business after much searching over a couple of months. I am so glad I traveled a good hour to visit them as I was not let down by both the service and detailed approach they gave me, nothing was too much trouble. I can highly recommend these brothers and will be asking them to source my next vehicle as and when. I run my own family run double glazing company and I give my customers the close attention and detail they deserve and I have experienced this here. Well done chaps you are a credit.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/02/18

    Hi Robert many thanks for your review.With nearly 30 years in the motor trade we appreciate that some customers still like the good old fashioned approach were there allowed to browse our vehicles and not hassled as soon as they arrive,Just a polite hello to acknowledge that we know you are on site and if you wish to take it further to pop into the office.Like yourself we appreciate that family run businesses are dwindling and for us to survive like yourself its important to offer our product at a competive price and to offer that personal touch,time and care that you dont get from the larger companies.I look forward to suppling your next vehicle when its time to change.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    No pressure, no hassle.

    By Nigel B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to find a family run business that is still run like a family business. A great experience from start to finish. No pressure selling just friendly service. Entire buying process quick, easy and smooth. Thanks

    Reply from Autowholesale on 16/02/18

    Hi Nigel,Thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new vehicle,As a family run business with many years experience we understand that people like to feel free to browse our vehicles without being made to feel uncomfortable by pushy sales people.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


‹ Prev Next ›