play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



All 86 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By William K on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    P/x my wifes car for an Audi a1 was super impressed by the friendly service we received no pushy salesmanship just honest upfront dealer running what i would consider a respectable family garage my wife was over the moon with her purchase think she might sleep in it tonight lol top garage andrew is a decent fair chap highly recommend we will be back for our next car many thanks

    Reply from Autowholesale on 25/07/20

    Hi William,Many thanks for your review. Were pleased your happy with your new Audi. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Andrew.

  • 5


    By Tracy B on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish . Highly recommend and would definitely buy again in the future. Came with warranty and true to their word nothing was to much trouble; their after sale service was first class! Buy with confidence thank you Andrew and Paul.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/06/20

    Hi Tracy. Many thanks for your review. Thankyou for purchasing your new vehicle us.We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Sheila N on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from here, honest advice and help for a non technical car person. And after sales fabulous for easing your mind, had a problem and Andy had it sorted within the hour!,, not the car...the user!!! Would recommend if you want truthful helpful service and advice.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/11/18

    Many thanks for your review and Business. Sometimes even after a demonstration of the controls on your new car it takes time to familarise yourself with all the gadgets .It was not a problem to come out as it was only a short distance to go over these again with you. Regards Andrew.

  • 5

    Attempted Purchase of vehicle

    By Roy L on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was awaiting a figure for part exchange on my vehicle being first in the queue for purchasing a vehicle from them with no other interested parties at the time but I had to keep chasing them up only to be told now that someone has purchased the vehicle & they didn't even give me the opportunity to say I would purchase it even though it was 3 days between someone else test driving & putting a deposit down & just to be told that's what happens in this industry I think is terrible customer service so I would not recommend!!!

    Reply from Autowholesale on 01/11/18

    I'm sorry to hear that you're disappointed Roy. Regrettably we cannot hold a vehicle by you expressing implied interest via a telephone call, when we have physical customers on our forecourt interested in purchasing the same product. We did indeed offer to reserve the car for you if you paid a refundable deposit, which you inturn declined to do. I acknowledge that you requested a part-exchange valuation, but it was a further 4 days before you sent details enabling ourselves to value your vehicle. At this stage any potential sale to yourself was subject to you accepting an agreed figure for your car and was therefore far from certain to go ahead. Equally from our side,if we were to exclude all vehicles from further customer enquiries where an individual had telephoned to say they were interested in said vehicle, but who was not then willing to place any further commitment, would put us in a position where we cannot effectively run a car sales business. Best regards, Paul, Autowholesale

  • 5

    Spot on service with a smile

    By Carl M on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don't write reviews normally, when i purchased a car the process was spot on and when i had a small problem it was resolved in atimely manner and a smile on a face.... excellent, will recommend and buy in the future.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 18/05/18

    Hi Carl,Many thanks for your review,We all know that cars can go wrong from time to time and however meticulously we prepare our vehicles even we cannot forsee the odd gliche.However customer service is very important to us and as a family run business we strive to give the customer 100% satifaction.Thankyou for your custom and i look forward to seeing you when you change again.Regards Andrew.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin H on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , friendly and honest, will be going there again to swap over in 12 months time for another car ... Some great cars to choose from as well ...

    Reply from Autowholesale on 28/03/18

    Hi Kevin,Thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new vehicle and i look forward to seeing you when its time to change again.Regards Andrew.

‹ Prev Next ›