play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
5.0

All 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By russell D on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the start done all the things they sed that they would great vans in very good condition would highly recommend

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Russell,Many thanks for your review and business. I hope your new Vw Caddy gives you many years of trouble free motoring. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Buying second hand car from Autowholesale

    By kenneth B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    In what is difficult times the whole experience of buying was made easy and great service

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Ken, Many thanks for your review of our business. Im pleased that you are happy with the purchase of your new Mercedes. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    VW Caddy van

    By richard H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a very easy process. The van was spotless, fully serviced with the cam belt done and a new mot. The owner was very easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Richard, Many thanks for your review and business. I hope your new Vw Caddy gives you many years of trouble free motoring. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service many thanks

    By phil W on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault it. They kept me informed all the way. I chose the van and the layout and on collection it was exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/03/21

    Hi Kevin, Many thanks for your review and entrusting us with the purchase and build of your new Vw Camper van. We look forward to seeing you again should you require any further conversion work. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By kristopher R on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent information on a VW caddy maxi life. I was told all the information about the vehicles history. I had the vehicle delivered and received information on how to use everything on the vehicle sat nav etc. It was reassuring to me their knowledge on VW vehicles.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 02/02/21

    Hi Kris & Alan, Many thanks for your review. Im pleased that you are happy with your purchase from us and we take great care in describing our vehicles correctly so that you can make an informed decision whether to purchase the vehicle from us. I hope you get many years trouble free motoring. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Seamless click and collect!

    By joel S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a VW Caddy from Autowholesale yesterday after using the click and collect service they provide and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle during these weird times. The van itself is exactly how it was described, and really nice to drive, full service and MOT all sorted. They were very helpful from the first phonecall and the sale overall was seamless. Will look to buy from you again when I'm in the market for a transporter! Thanks alot,

    Reply from Autowholesale on 06/02/21

    Hi Joel, Thankyou both for your review and recent purchase from us. I hope you get many years trouble free motoring from your Vw and hope that will will see you in the future should you decide on another Vw. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    p/x my car for newer vehicle

    By carl T on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the company was very good , i got a fair p/x for my car and brought a good vehicle quality car with good mileage and in great condition for its age.The owner was friendly and i wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from them in the future..

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/06/20

    Hi Carl. Thanks for your review. Im glad you are happy with your purchase and the overall experience with us at Autowholesale. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service .

    By lauren R on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Very helpful and friendly . No pushy sales men . Young female buyer here and felt comfortable and happy . Always at the end of the phone for any queries aftersales.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 13/06/20

    Hi Lauren, Many thanks for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us from the sales to our after sales service.Customer satisfaction is of upmost importance to us.We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer

    By Darren W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the car buying experience from this dealer, more importantly i am more than happy with the car, quality car at a reasonable price

    Reply from Autowholesale on 13/06/20

    Hi Darren, Thanks for your review. Its nice to know that your happy with the vehicle you purchased from us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By yvonne C on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Every question answered with honesty. Nothing too much trouble. I would highly recommend anyone buying any vehicle from Autowholesale

    Reply from Autowholesale on 16/03/20

    Hi Yvonne thanks for your review. Its was a pleasure to supply you yore new Landrover Defender. Regards. Andrew.