play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, great service.

    By Christian H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great service, no complaints at all, would recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 09/04/18

    Hi Christian,Many thanks for your review.Im pleased your happy with yuor new car and the service you recieved.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    First class service, would buy again.

    By Paul D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication, bought car without seeing it and was just as described. It needed one front spring for NOT but Andrew replaced both. Very happy with car and service.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 29/03/18

    Hi Paul,Many thanks for your review.Im glad your happy with your purchase and experience with us.As a family run business we strive to get things done right 1st time as with your vehicle many garages would have replaced just the one coil spring giving an uneven ride,Here we replaced both for you to give you continuity in the handling.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Confident and trust worthy would buy again!

    By Kelly B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a really smooth transaction which involved a part x for my car. The seller was very helpful and and friendly and I felt confident with the entire experience. He completed all the necessary paperwork and I drove away very happy with my 'new to me' set of wheels. Thank you :)

    Reply from Autowholesale on 26/03/18

    Hi Kelly,Many thanks for taking the time to review our business.Its nice to hear taht you had an enjoyable experience with us and i look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    5 Stars Awarded To Autowholesale

    By Greg S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car buying experience at Autowholesale. The car was ready for my inspection and it was presented in great condition (as described within the advertisement). I agreed a deal with Andrew and he completed several tasks before I collected the car 7 days later. I am very happy with the car and the service provided. I can therefore recommend Autowholesale for your next car purchase.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/03/18

    Hi Greg,Many thanks for taking your time to write a review.I'm pleased you found the overall experience with us to to your liking.As a small family run business we appreciate that buying a new car is a considerable outlay and we try to go that extra mile to make sure that what we promise is what we deliver and not lip service just to get the deal.I look forward to seeing you in the future when changing your car again.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Overall very satisfied

    By Graham B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were happy with the service provided by Andrew he was very helpful and dealt with our purchase smoothly

    Reply from Autowholesale on 05/03/18

    Hi Graham & Sher,Thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to provide your new Landrover Freelander.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    A credit to the motoring trade

    By Robert H on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Land Rover Evoque from the family business after much searching over a couple of months. I am so glad I traveled a good hour to visit them as I was not let down by both the service and detailed approach they gave me, nothing was too much trouble. I can highly recommend these brothers and will be asking them to source my next vehicle as and when. I run my own family run double glazing company and I give my customers the close attention and detail they deserve and I have experienced this here. Well done chaps you are a credit.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/02/18

    Hi Robert many thanks for your review.With nearly 30 years in the motor trade we appreciate that some customers still like the good old fashioned approach were there allowed to browse our vehicles and not hassled as soon as they arrive,Just a polite hello to acknowledge that we know you are on site and if you wish to take it further to pop into the office.Like yourself we appreciate that family run businesses are dwindling and for us to survive like yourself its important to offer our product at a competive price and to offer that personal touch,time and care that you dont get from the larger companies.I look forward to suppling your next vehicle when its time to change.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    No pressure, no hassle.

    By Nigel B on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice to find a family run business that is still run like a family business. A great experience from start to finish. No pressure selling just friendly service. Entire buying process quick, easy and smooth. Thanks

    Reply from Autowholesale on 16/02/18

    Hi Nigel,Thanks for your review.It was a pleasure to supply your new vehicle,As a family run business with many years experience we understand that people like to feel free to browse our vehicles without being made to feel uncomfortable by pushy sales people.I look forward to seeing you in the future.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent service! genuine and nice people.

    By Thomas W on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, took their time to show the car properly, talked through everything and happy for a good test drive. Follow up call to check I was happy with everything too. Very impressed and will use again. Car was well priced and comes with a 3 month warranty, which I hope not to use, but I am confident they will look after me if I do need it.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 07/02/18

    Hi Tom,Many thanks for your review.Nice to hear you are satisfied with your new car and i hope it gives you many years of reliable motoring.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Renault Megane TomTom estate 2012

    By Lee D on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on auto trader and following other good reviews I decided to visit autowholesales in Weston Super Mare. From the beginning they were friendly, honest and easy to deal with. Following the test drive and subsequent decision to buy the whole experience was seamless. They did the MOT, were honest about wear and tear and other things I asked for they sorted out on the car. There after sales care was excellent and I will definitely buy from them again. I was very pleased with the car.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 07/02/18

    Hi Lee.Thanks for your review.Happy to hear you are satified with your new car,I hope it gives you many years of trouble free motoring.Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Paul C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying our car from Autowholesale was a very agreeable experience. Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Would definitely buy from them again. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 24/01/18

    Hi Paul,Many thanks for your kind review.Im pleased you enjoyed your overall experience with us as as a family run business we strive in all areas to give customer satifaction.Kind Regards Andrew