play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
5.0

All 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 640d MSport Plus -Great vehicle, Great experience

    By Waseem on 09 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I spoke with Andrew, and right from the first contact he was very pleasant, respectful and answered all my questions. As I was traveling a 2 hour distance to collect the vehicle he ensured everything was ready with the vehicle before I left which consisted of completing an MOT. When I arrived and inspected the vehicle again Andrew fixed any issues I raised allowed me and my family to test drive the vehicle and ensured we were happy with everything before we left. I was able to negotiate a deal with Andrew over the phone which I felt was reasonable and overall was a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Andrew and Autowholesale. The vehicle was in a presentable condition upon arrival, clean inside and out. It’s been a couple of months since I have had the car. It needed to go to BMW for a recall which I already knew about and when they inspected and conducted a Heath check there was no advisors and everything was excellent which shows the quality of his vehicles. highly recommend. Regards Waseem


  • 5

    Good old fashioned customer service.

    By Heidi on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from Andrew, who was extremely helpful throughout the process. Really friendly guys and looked after me with choosing from different vehicle options - really appreciated the time taken to answer all questions and even worked with me when I changed my mind late notice. Vehicle is tidy and in great nick, with a fresh MOT and Service on collection. Spot on!


  • 5

    By james whereat on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    purchase went smooth they did everything which was agreed before the sale, deffinatley would buy again from here.


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale

    By robert millar on 09 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with fantastically, valued my current car with in minutes and we were discussing finance on my new car right away, collection was simple and fast. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend. Very helpful and honest business. Well worth a visit.

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a clean and rust free used pickup. The one we found at Autowholesale met expectations from website presentation, which justified the long journey to view it (unlike some others we had viewed online). Friendly, honest, and helpful staff (plus slightly over-friendly dog!). Strongly recommend to other customers.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By george williams on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, hassle free purchase of a new car. New MOT and service included in the sale. Very helpful dealer, would recommend

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/08/21

    Hi George, Many thanks for your review and Business. We're pleased your happy with your new car. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Beilliant

    By matthew arnold on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chaps. No messing about just a straight up great service!


  • 5

    All good 5*

    By debbie hutchins on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We picked up our lovely lava red Caddy last week and we love it. Andrew at Autowholesale went above and beyond with the service and MOT work and was very helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy. Would definitely deal with these guys again 5*


  • 5

    Buying from Autowholesale

    By phil L on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Autowholesale remotely online. The process was very good. Regular communication by phone. Andrew arranged some extra work on the vehicle to make it perfect for my spec. Delivery was as agreed and a very comprehensive vehicle handover. Online payment was secure and Andrew was very helpful when I needed further reassurance about paying in this way. Overall great car and great service. Recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect! A Quick , efficient and economic service

    By doug H on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Operated in a nice friendly way , an efficient service and have done exactly what they said they would