play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
5.0

All 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good old fashioned customer service.

    By Heidi on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a van from Andrew, who was extremely helpful throughout the process. Really friendly guys and looked after me with choosing from different vehicle options - really appreciated the time taken to answer all questions and even worked with me when I changed my mind late notice. Vehicle is tidy and in great nick, with a fresh MOT and Service on collection. Spot on!


  • 5

    By james whereat on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    purchase went smooth they did everything which was agreed before the sale, deffinatley would buy again from here.


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale

    By robert millar on 09 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with fantastically, valued my current car with in minutes and we were discussing finance on my new car right away, collection was simple and fast. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Strongly recommend. Very helpful and honest business. Well worth a visit.

    By Anonymous on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a clean and rust free used pickup. The one we found at Autowholesale met expectations from website presentation, which justified the long journey to view it (unlike some others we had viewed online). Friendly, honest, and helpful staff (plus slightly over-friendly dog!). Strongly recommend to other customers.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By george williams on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, hassle free purchase of a new car. New MOT and service included in the sale. Very helpful dealer, would recommend

    Reply from Autowholesale on 14/08/21

    Hi George, Many thanks for your review and Business. We're pleased your happy with your new car. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Beilliant

    By matthew arnold on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chaps. No messing about just a straight up great service!


  • 5

    All good 5*

    By debbie hutchins on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We picked up our lovely lava red Caddy last week and we love it. Andrew at Autowholesale went above and beyond with the service and MOT work and was very helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy. Would definitely deal with these guys again 5*


  • 5

    Buying from Autowholesale

    By phil L on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought from Autowholesale remotely online. The process was very good. Regular communication by phone. Andrew arranged some extra work on the vehicle to make it perfect for my spec. Delivery was as agreed and a very comprehensive vehicle handover. Online payment was secure and Andrew was very helpful when I needed further reassurance about paying in this way. Overall great car and great service. Recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect! A Quick , efficient and economic service

    By doug H on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Operated in a nice friendly way , an efficient service and have done exactly what they said they would


  • 5

    Great Caddy and even better service!

    By MAX S on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with buying my Caddy Van! Customer service has been unlike any other garage! They topped up the air con on the day and also drove a 5 hour round trip to my home to repair a faulty air flow sensor. Clearly willing to go the extra mile to ensure customers are put first. Impeccable service and would highly recommend to anyone!!