play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autowholesale

At Autowholesale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autowholesale

Autowholesale
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By kristopher R on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent information on a VW caddy maxi life. I was told all the information about the vehicles history. I had the vehicle delivered and received information on how to use everything on the vehicle sat nav etc. It was reassuring to me their knowledge on VW vehicles.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 02/02/21

    Hi Kris & Alan, Many thanks for your review. Im pleased that you are happy with your purchase from us and we take great care in describing our vehicles correctly so that you can make an informed decision whether to purchase the vehicle from us. I hope you get many years trouble free motoring. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Seamless click and collect!

    By joel S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a VW Caddy from Autowholesale yesterday after using the click and collect service they provide and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle during these weird times. The van itself is exactly how it was described, and really nice to drive, full service and MOT all sorted. They were very helpful from the first phonecall and the sale overall was seamless. Will look to buy from you again when I'm in the market for a transporter! Thanks alot,

    Reply from Autowholesale on 06/02/21

    Hi Joel, Thankyou both for your review and recent purchase from us. I hope you get many years trouble free motoring from your Vw and hope that will will see you in the future should you decide on another Vw. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    p/x my car for newer vehicle

    By carl T on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the company was very good , i got a fair p/x for my car and brought a good vehicle quality car with good mileage and in great condition for its age.The owner was friendly and i wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from them in the future..

    Reply from Autowholesale on 23/06/20

    Hi Carl. Thanks for your review. Im glad you are happy with your purchase and the overall experience with us at Autowholesale. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service .

    By lauren R on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Very helpful and friendly . No pushy sales men . Young female buyer here and felt comfortable and happy . Always at the end of the phone for any queries aftersales.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 13/06/20

    Hi Lauren, Many thanks for your review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us from the sales to our after sales service.Customer satisfaction is of upmost importance to us.We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer

    By Darren W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the car buying experience from this dealer, more importantly i am more than happy with the car, quality car at a reasonable price

    Reply from Autowholesale on 13/06/20

    Hi Darren, Thanks for your review. Its nice to know that your happy with the vehicle you purchased from us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By yvonne C on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. Every question answered with honesty. Nothing too much trouble. I would highly recommend anyone buying any vehicle from Autowholesale

    Reply from Autowholesale on 16/03/20

    Hi Yvonne thanks for your review. Its was a pleasure to supply you yore new Landrover Defender. Regards. Andrew.


  • 5

    It would be hard to find a better dealer

    By james L on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service went above and beyond to provide me with not only a quality car but a safe one. The service and care for the customer is superb

    Reply from Autowholesale on 15/02/20

    Hi James. Many thanks for buying your new car from us. We strive to deliver value for money without cutting down on customer service where so many others fail. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Great to do business with Autowholesale

    By mike M on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were provided with exactly what they said they would. A very well presented and great example of the Volkswagen Caddy Life. So far so good and on this evidence we will return to Autowholesale in the future. A thoroughly pleasant overall experience.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 15/02/20

    Hi Mike. Thanks for your business. Its was a pleasure to supply a quality used Vw Caddy to you. Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Octavia

    By grant S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a fair price. Good customer service and very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 20/09/19

    Hi Grant,Thanks for your review and entrusting us with your new car purchase.Regards Andrew.


  • 5

    Lisa Warren

    By lisa W on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our car from Autowholesale, really pleased with the new car, excellent customer service, they arranged all the finance with no hassle. They look after us really well, our car came with new MOT, brake pads and service, could not fault them highly recommend this garage. Thank you.

    Reply from Autowholesale on 31/08/19

    Hi Lisa,Thanks for your repeat business we appreciate you coming back to us once again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards. Andrew.